Executive Board

Sigurður Sigurðsson, CEO

s.sigurdsson@jardboranir.is    Tel: +354 585 5203

Guðjón Ásmundsson, CFO

gudjon@jardboranir.is   Tel: +354 585 5299

Gunnar Freyr Guðmundsson, COO

gunnar@jardboranir.is  Tel: +354 585 5258

Torfi Pálsson, Director Human resources

torfip@jardboranir.is   Tel: +354 585 5290

Erlingur E. Jónasson, QHSE

erlingur@jardboranir.is  Tel: +354 585 5525

Head office

Garðar Sigurjónsson, Sales and marketing

gardars@jardboranir.is   Tel: +354 585 5222 

Kristín Þorvaldsdóttir, Accounting

kristin@iceland-drilling.com   Tel: +354 585 5284

Sigríður D. Jónsdóttir, Payroll

sigridur@jardboranir.is   Tel: +354 585 5289  

Steinunn M. Þórketilsdóttir, Accounting

steinunn@jardboranir.is   Tel: +354 585 5288  

Operations

Bruce Gatherer, Project Manager

bruce@jardboranir.is   Tel: +354 585 5286

Daniel Drader, Drilling Engineer

daniel@jardboranir.is  Tel: +354 585 5235

Helga Vala Jónsdóttir, Project Manager

helgavala@jardboranir.is  Tel: +354 585 5278

Leifur Sæmundsson,  Maintenance Manager

leifur@jardboranir.is  Tel: +971 561743662

Þórir Sveinbjörnsson, Project Manager

thorir.sveinbjornsson@jardboranir.is  Tel: +354 585 5315