Employees

Board of Directors

 

Höskuldur H. Ólafsson, Chairman

Ólafur Þór Jóhannesson

Eva Bryndís Helgadóttir

 

 

Executive Board

 

Sigurður Sigurðsson, CEO

s.sigurdsson@jardboranir.is    Tel: +354 5855203

Guðjón Ásmundsson, CFO

gudjon@jardboranir.is   Tel: +354 585 5299

Gunnar Freyr Guðmundsson, COO

gunnar@jardboranir.is  Tel: +354 5855258

Torfi Pálsson, Director Human resources

torfip@jardboranir.is   Tel: +354 585 5290

Erlingur E. Jónasson,  QHSE

erlingur@jardboranir.is  Tel: +354 585 5525

Head office

 

Garðar Sigurjónsson, Sales and marketing

gardars@jardboranir.is   Tel: +354 585 5222 

Kristín Þorvaldsdóttir, Accounting

kristin@iceland-drilling.com   Tel: +354 585 5284

Steinunn Þórketilsdóttir, Accounting

steinunn@jardboranir.is   Tel: +354 585 5288  

Sigríður Jónsdóttir, Payroll Officer

sigridur@jardboranir.is   Tel: +354 585 5289  

Operations

Daniel Drader, Drilling Engineer

daniel@jardboranir.is  Tel: +354 5855235

Bruce Gatherer, Project Manager

bruce@jardboranir.is   Tel: +354 585 5286

Helga Vala Jónsdóttir,  Project Manager

helgavala@jardboranir.is  Tel: +354 585 5278

Leifur Sæmundsson,  Maintenance Manager

leifur@jardboranir.is  Tel: +

Þórir Sveinbjörnsson,  Project Manager Drilling

thorir.sveinbjornsson@jardboranir.is  Tel: +354 585 5315